Housing Partnership Network Staff

HPN Executive Team

Thomas Bledsoe
President and CEO
Bledsoe@housingpartnership.net

Rebecca Regan
Executive Vice President and President, Capital Market Companies
Regan@housingpartnership.net

Danielle Samalin
Executive Vice President & President Framework®
Samalin@housingpartnership.net

Chuck Wehrwein
President of Member Engagement and Business Collaboration
Wehrwein@housingpartnership.net

HPN Staff

Jed Ader
Customer Relationship Director
Ader@hpnselect.com

German Ayala
Desktop Support Technician
Ayala@housingpartnership.net

Oren Brandvain
Project Analyst, Develop Detroit
Brandvain@housingpartnership.net

Samantha Brown
Associate, Capital Markets
Brown@housingpartnership.net

Lyndsay Burns
Director, Housing Counseling Programs
Burns@housingpartnership.net

Sherry Burton
Senior Associate, Human Resources and Office Management
Burton@housingpartnership.net

Sherree Capello
Vice President, Finance & Accounting
Capello@housingpartnership.net

Leah Coldham
Director, Homeownership Product Innovations
Coldham@housingpartnership.net

Omayra Colon
Administrative Assistant
Colon@housingpartnership.net

Jessica Davidson-Sawyer
Senior Associate, Peer Learning and Member Engagement
Davidson@housingpartnership.net

LaTrice Davis
Senior Associate, Develop Detroit
Davis@housingpartnership.net

Pierre Dugue
Controller
Dugue@housingpartnership.net

Tosin Durotoye
Director, Strategic Partnerships, Framework®
Durotoye@housingpartnership.net

Ivy Ellis
Customer Relationship Director, HPN Select
Ellis@hpnselect.com

Gregoire (Greg) Eugene-Louis
Project Analyst, Develop Detroit
gregoire@developdetroit.org

Joseph Fedele
Staff Accountant
Fedele@housingpartnership.net

Joseph Ferguson
Director, Community Revitalization
Ferguson@housingpartnership.net

Dan Futrell
Vice President, Information and Operations
Futrell@housingpartnership.net

Kelly Guenther
Associate, Framework Partnerships
Guenther@housingpartnership.net

Billy Guo
Junior Staff Accountant
Guo@housingpartnership.net

Joan Hickey
Customer Relationship Director, HPN Select
Hickey@hpnselect.com

Prabin Kanel
Vice President, Operations and Information Systems, Framework®
Kanel@housingpartnership.net

William C. Kelsey
Senior Vice President and President, Housing Partnership Insurance Exchange
Kelsey@housingpartnership.net

Mark Lederhos
Senior Vice President, Innovation, Strategy & Execution
Lederhos@housingpartnership.net

Shannon Lu
Senior Staff Accountant
Lu@housingpartnership.net

Virginia W. Mara
Director, Real Estate Finance
Mara@housingpartnership.net

Sonya S. Mays
President and CEO, Develop Detroit
Mays@housingpartnership.net

Ivette Morillo
Program Associate, Housing Counseling Program
Morillo@housingpartnership.net

Holly Mott
Vice President, Framework® Brand Marketing
Mott@housingpartnership.net

Manuel J. Muelle
Director, Member Engagement and International Exchange
Muelle@housingpartnership.net

Ben Phillips
Vice President, Real Estate Development, Develop Detroit
Phillips@housingpartnership.net

Yvonne Raia
Executive Assistant
Raia@housingpartnership.net

Saayali Rege
Senior Associate, Social Enterprise Marketing
Rege@housingpartnership.net

Katie Rodriguez
Vice President of Lending and Investment
Rodriguez@housingpartnership.net

Shannon Ross
Director, Government Relations
Ross@housingpartnership.net

David Satterthwaite
Vice President, Philanthropic Equity
Satterthwaite@housingpartnership.net

Ashley Stewart
Associate, Philanthropic Equity
Stewart@housingpartnership.net

Carolyn Schulte
Senior Associate, Framework Operations
schulte@housingpartnership.net

Kristin Siglin
Senior Vice President, Policy
Siglin@housingpartnership.net

Julie Sweeney
Director, Meeting Operations
Sweeney@housingpartnership.net

Alysson Taillon
Senior Associate, Framework® Brand Marketing
Taillon@housingpartnership.net

Victoria Van de Vate
Associate, Policy
Vandevate@housingpartnership.net

Mark Vernon
President, HPN Select
Vernon@hpnselect.com